On January 24, 2023, we deprecated select features on our Free Plan.
What is different with the new Free Plan?
- 30 days of data history:
- After January 24, 2023, all free accounts will have access to 30 days of data history.
- Exports will not be available
- Real-Time will not be available (Team Pulse continues to be unavailable on the Free Plan)
- The Working Hours Report will now be available on Free Plans
- Activity, USB, and Audit Alarms configuration will not be available
- Screenshots will not be available
- Alarm Logs will not be available
- Alarm notifications will no longer fire (Ex: Screenshots, Emails, Webhooks, Popups, and App Termination)
- Risk Level will not be available
- Data Privacy restrictions will be on by default:
- No title bars nor screen details will be available.
- Real-Time Thumbnails will be removed (aka Screen Views)
- Alarm Screenshot actions and logs will not be available
- Blocking will be removed
- All other pages remain the same
- Unchanged Features:
- 3 user limit
- No access to Add-ons
- Single Sign On is not accessible (Settings > Security> Configuration)
- Weekly Digest will be sent
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful