To help us become better, please login to ActivTrak

Log in

Is Unsaved data lost on auto logout?

Unsaved application data is lost during auto logout. Optionally, Screen Pass can be configured to perform auto logout only if there is no unsaved data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Anton Seidler
Comments