If you ever need to delete your screenshots, either to clean up your account or to free up storage, you can do so from Screenshots > History.
Look for the "Delete All" button:
You'll be prompted to type "delete" to confirm you want to delete these screenshots.
Please note: We cannot recover screenshots once they are deleted.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful