Globally Disable Team Pulse Screen Views

Team Pulse screen views are a great way to get insight into what your users are doing, but there are some cases in which you may not want to view them.

Disabling/Enabling Screen View Steps:

1. First you will want to go to the sidebar on your Dashboard and click Team Pulse.

2 Next you will see a screen similar to what is pictured below. Then you will want to click the small settings wheel on the right corner above your “Pulse View”.

3. Clicking on this will give you a drop-down menu. You will then want to click on the Disable Screen Views option.

SV.gif

NOTE: Once the screen view option is disabled, your Screen View option will be hidden and will not reappear until you enable it again.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

No comments