Real-time screen views are a great way to get insight into what your users are doing, but there are some cases in which you may not want to view Real-time screen views, and just want a text-view of current User Activity.
Clicking on Real-Time Settings will take you to the page to disable Real-Time Thumbnails from being able to be displayed. This is an option that is toggleable for the entire account as either on or off and will affect all users on the account
Once the setting is changed, you will have a confirmation banner appear indicating that the setting has been successfully modified.
If the screen view thumbnail option is disabled, you will not be able to select a Tile View or view Thumbnails within the Real-time page. These options will remain hidden until this is re-enabled.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful